Contact Us

W. Michael Perry President Mperry@perryeng.com
Kevin Firebaugh Project Manager Kfirebau@perryeng.com
Susan Clem Project Manager Sclem@perryeng.com
Denise Rudolph Vice President of Estimating Drudolph@perryeng.com
Ken Pracht Safety Director Kpracht@perryeng.com
Kim Burch Controller Kburch@perryeng.com
Diane Moreland Vice President of Human Resources Dmorelan@perryeng.com

General Inquiry Contact Form

Please use the following form for general inquiries regarding Perry Engineering. If you would like more information about a specific project, please use the Project Specifications Form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.